icc world cup 2019, icc world cup 2019 team list

ICC World Cup Cricket Tournament 2019 to Be Hosted Soon in England and Wales

Posted on |

Dazzling ICC World cup 2019 must bring few extraordinary talented newcomers to the sports world.ICC Cricket World Cup tournament will be held in England and Wales Cricket Board. After finishing ICC Champions Trophy last year, England is now planning to host the classic World Cup Cricket tournament in this year. All international cricket squads will try their best to have the crown in the long run.  Cross-check ICC world cup cricket tournament schedules, venues and list of squads to fight for winning the matches.  Your favorite team needs more support to have the victory. 

Great World Cup Cricket Tournament 2019 Hosted in England and Wales

The World Cup schedule has been released. The online ticket booking starts in advance to assist cricket lovers to buy tickets for watching cricket matches. The first cricket match will take place on 30th May. There are heavyweights like Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, and England. England, the host team, will face South Africa in the opening match at the Oval. India, 2 times winner, will be found challenging South Africa 5th June. Pakistan, another giant rival in ICC world cup cricket tournament, will have to showcase their bravery on 16th June. It is a compact 46-day long tournament. All teams will have to play in a single league style to reach the final round. Top four teams will enter into semi-finals after 45 consecutive matches in England.

Matches Hosted in Different Stadiums in England and Wales

A number of world-class stadiums will entertain the spectators to see the matches at different times. For instance, Old Trafford in Manchester stadium has been selected for hosting 6 matches. Cardiff Wales Stadium in Cardiff, Trent Bridge in Nottingham, and Headingley in Leeds will also be open to the audience to see top ICC world cup cricket matches.

British citizens are lucky to participate in the best matches held in their hometowns. They are proud of giving constant support and boosters to their national team members. It will be an interesting tournament and it will attract over 100 million fans in the world.

World Cup 2019: Schedule/Time Table/ Venue Details

Match Day and Date Cricket Teams Stadium & Location Match Time
Thu 30 May England Vs South Africa The Oval, London 16:00
Fri 31 May Windies Vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham 16:00
Sat 01 June New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 16:00
Sat 01 June Afghanistan Vs Australia Bristol County Ground, Bristol 19:00
Sun 02 June South Africa Vs Bangladesh The Oval, London 16:00
Mon 03 June England Vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham 16:00
Tue 04 June Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 16:00
Wed 05 June South Africa Vs India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 16:00
Wed 05 June Bangladesh Vs New Zealand The Oval, London 19:00
Thu 06 June Australia Vs Windies Trent Bridge, Nottingham 16:00
Fri 07 June Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol 16:00
Sat 08 June England Vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 16:00
Sat 08 June Afghanistan Vs New Zealand County Ground Taunton, Taunton 19:00
Sun 09 June India Vs Australia The Oval, London 16:00
Mon 10 June South Africa Vs Windies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 16:00
Tue 11 June Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol 16:00
Wed 12 June Australia Vs Pakistan County Ground Taunton, Taunton 16:00
Thu 13 June India Vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham 16:00
Fri 14 June England Vs Windies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 16:00
Sat 15 June Sri Lanka Vs Australia The Oval, London 16:00
Sat 15 June South Africa Vs Afghanistan Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 19:00
Sun 16 June India Vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester 16:00
Mon 17 June Windies Vs Bangladesh County Ground Taunton, Taunton 16:00
Tue 18 June England Vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester 16:00
Wed 19 June New Zealand Vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham 16:00
Thu 20 June Australia Vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham 16:00
Fri 21 June England Vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds 16:00
Sat 22 June India Vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 16:00
Sat 22 June Windies Vs New Zealand Old Trafford, Manchester 19:00
Sun 23 June Pakistan Vs South Africa Lord’s, London 16:00
Mon 24 June Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 16:00
Tue 25 June England Vs Australia Lord’s, London 16:00
Wed 26 June New Zealand Vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham 16:00
Thu 27 June Windies Vs India Old Trafford, Manchester 16:00
Fri 28 June Sri Lanka Vs South Africa The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 16:00
Sat 29 June Pakistan Vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds 16:00
Sat 29 June New Zealand Vs Australia Lord’s, London 19:00
Sun 30 June England Vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham 16:00
Mon 01 July Sri Lanka Vs Windies The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 16:00
Tue 02 July Bangladesh Vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham 16:00
Wed 03 July England Vs New Zealand The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 16:00
Thu 04 July Afghanistan Vs Windies Headingley, Leeds 16:00
Fri 05 July Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London 16:00
Sat 06 July Sri Lanka Vs India Headingley, Leeds 16:00
Sat 06 July Australia Vs South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester 19:00
Tue 09 July 1st Vs 4th Old Trafford, Manchester 16:00
Thu 11 July 2nd Vs 3rd Edgbaston, Birmingham 16:00
Sun 14 July TBC Vs TBC Lord’s, London 16:00

Indian Squad 

Track online Indian squad.

      Batsmen

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Virat Kohli (Captain)

All Rounder

  • Vijay Shankar
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Ravindra Jadeja

Wicket Keeper

  • Lokesh Rahul
  • MS Dhoni
  • Dinesh Karthik

Bowler

  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Yujvendra Chahal
  • Muhammad Shammi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Check Live Score

Cricket fans are also able to track live cricket match scores on internet. Digital TV and online streaming portals update people about the matches. Download the top mobile application on android to have the facility of keeping in touch with the live scores. Hotstar, one of the top online streaming sites, will air live matches. With attractive promotional codes, get discounts to buy the subscriptions to watch world famous cricket tournament on Star Sports.

World Cup 2019 Ticket Booking

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 team will be inaugurated soon in England and Wales. Ticket booking online is fast to help fans to collect the tickets via internet. Visit the official ticketing website. Candidates have to fill up the forms to apply for the tickets beforehand visiting the ticketing website. Besides, tickets are also available for watching warm-up fixture matches before the start of the final tournament in England. Candidates have to mention their contact details including mobile phone numbers for easy communication. ICC database keeps records of all applicants who are supposed to apply for the online tickets.

The final match will be hosted on 14th July 2019 in Lords located in London. Undoubtedly, the winner will be honoured by conferring on the international accolades and the trophy. Indians are crazy to join this fantastic ICC world cup tournament. They have begun submitting applications to have easy access to the online tickets for watching their favorite matches. At the same time, people have to read current updates, new promo codes to buy tickets, news and blogs for deals to know about the changes in ticket booking and inauguration of the world cup cricket match in England.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>